Mexico Public Schools Names Pioneer In Education Award Winners

Recipients of the Mexico Schools 2022 Pioneer in Education Award are announced.

Seven Mexico Public Schools employees will be honored with the award at the December 20th Holiday Reception at the district’s Central Office.

Those being honored are: Bev Borgeson, Sue Ann Keith, Bernie Rothrock, Marquita Rothrock, Mitch Ridgway, Mary Lou Maupin, and Sue Chitwood.

The reception begins at 3:45 with the awards ceremony at 4:45.

Go to Source
Author: KXEO