SLOW PULP Announce 7″+ Share “At It Again (Again)”

Madison, WI-bred and Chicago-based band SlowPulp – Emily Massey (vocals/guitar), Alexander Leeds (bass), Theodore Mathews (drums), and HenryStoehr (guitar) – released their remarkable debut album Moveys in the Fall. Today they are announcing their new 7” entitled Deleted Scenes, which will feature two reimagined tracks from Moveys and be released via Winspear digitally on June 30th and physically on November 12th. Pre-order Deleted Scenes HERE.

To celebrate the announcement, the band is sharing the A-Side of the 7”, “At It Again (Again),” which reinterprets the grunged-up album track as a soft and gentle acoustic version with Emily Massey’s vocals floating light as a feather over strumming acoustic strings and staccato guitar rhythms. Listen to “At It Again (Again)”HERE.

Deleted Scenes Tracklisting:

1. At It Again (Again)

2. Iowa

Vents Magazine