Hundreds of Sex Abuse Victims Sue Rockefeller University Hospital

Rockefeller University and Rockefeller University Hospital are facing allegations that they were aware that a former professor and doctor they employed sexually abused minor patients for decades but failed to take adequate action to protect youth. If you or someone you love experienced sexual abuse by a doctor at Rockefeller University Hospital, you may have […]

Occupations with Highest Asbestos Mesothelioma Risk

Asbestos mesothelioma risk is most prevalent in World War II veterans and former manufacturing employees who were exposed to the fibrous material on a daily basis many years ago. The reason behind this is because asbestos mesothelioma risk was not widely known until the 1970s, when the federal government began ordering strict safety regulations regarding asbestos use […]

These social networks pay content creators

Posted at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021 Playing 1:16 Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021 0:44 Posted at 20:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021 0:53 Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021 0:52 Posted at 16:05 ET (20:05 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021 […]

The best video marketing software out there, explained

Video is the future of digital marketing, but it’s also the present. Video is expected to make up 82% of all internet traffic by 2021. Plus, 80% of today’s marketers have confirmed video helps increase sales.  As a small business owner, video marketing — using video to promote or market your brand — is should […]

Mexico City metro overpass collapses onto road; 13 dead

MEXICO CITY (AP) — An overpass in Mexico City’s metro collapsed Monday night, sending a train plunging downward onto a road, trapping cars under rubble and killing at least 13 people, authorities said. Mexico City’s civil protection agency tweeted that almost 70 people were injured in the accident in the south of the capital and […]